Back to top

Rock and Roll Yard Sale

Rock and Roll Yard Sale


Sun., September 11, 11:00am to 5:00pm


70 Union Square, Somerville


You are here

What Cheer produces ArtsUnion’s annual Rock And Roll Yard Sale showcasing New Englands’s top vinyl dealers.
 

Vintage clothing peddlers and DIY craftsters will join record vendors, making for a unique shopping experience! There will be all sorts of music-related formats—including vinyl, CDs, cassettes and 8-tracks—and audio gear, music magazines, silk-screened posters, promotional items and vegan snacks. Of course, vinyl will be spinning for your aural enjoyment. This is a perfect way to support DIY & independent small businesses!

Live music by:
Allysen Callery
Mystery Red Inferno (Alec K. Redfearn Duo Project)
Narc Virus
&  DJ Subject to Change

Full vendor line-up & more info HERE
 

Rain date:  Sun., Sept. 18
AgriCultural Festival
Sun., October 2, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
appropriated from greg cook
MUM@ARTFarm
Sat., September 24, 8:00pm to Sun., September 25, 1:00am
MUM
What the Fluff?
Sat., September 24, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Fluff Bath 2006
The Evolution of Hip-Hop Festival
Sat., September 17, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ignite! Global Street Food and Fire Festival
Sat., August 13, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Ignite! Festival
Haiti and Brazil hit the ‘Ville!
Sun., July 24, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Fixer Fair
Sun., June 19, 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tiny Tall Ships Festival
Sat., May 14, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Cinco de Mayo
Thu., May 5, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Cinema Somerville Film Festival
Sat., April 30, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Kids Dance Party!
Sat., April 9, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
kids dance party