Back to top

MUM@ARTFarm

MUM

MUM@ARTFarm


Sat., September 24, 8:00pm to Sun., September 25, 1:00am


10 Popular St, Somerville


You are here

Prepare for sound and light show sure to get you moving.

Project MUM, a Somerville-born outdoor dance party was created to transform underutilized spaces.  MUM stands for Meet under the McGrath, which was held there for three years.  With this spirit we've shifted the party across the street from the McGrath to our current transformational space--the former waste transfer site and future home of ArtFarm.  Come out as artists and performers collaborate to create a cosmic light and sound show. 

Free to the public.   Head on over to the space station on Stardate for an all out intergalactic pARTy!

MUM is produced in partnership with Sadiya Carr at Firefly Arts Collective.

AgriCultural Festival
Sun., October 2, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
appropriated from greg cook
What the Fluff?
Sat., September 24, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Fluff Bath 2006
The Evolution of Hip-Hop Festival
Sat., September 17, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock and Roll Yard Sale
Sun., September 11, 11:00am to 5:00pm
Ignite! Global Street Food and Fire Festival
Sat., August 13, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Ignite! Festival
Haiti and Brazil hit the ‘Ville!
Sun., July 24, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Fixer Fair
Sun., June 19, 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tiny Tall Ships Festival
Sat., May 14, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Cinco de Mayo
Thu., May 5, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Cinema Somerville Film Festival
Sat., April 30, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Kids Dance Party!
Sat., April 9, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
kids dance party