Back to top

Arts Council Board

You are here

Arts Council Board Members

Council members are volunteers who live in Somerville and are active in the arts or community. They may serve up to two three-year terms, and are appointed by Mayor Joseph A. Curtatone.

  • Yorgos Efthymiadis
  • Bill House
  • Matthew Kaliner, Chair
  • Marissa Molinar
  • Deidra Montgomery
  • Robert Smyth