Back to top

Sur5ILL, Rapper

Sur5iLL

Sur5ILL, Rapper


Thu., July 30, 7:00pm



You are here

Sur5ILL, Rapper

Sur5iLL is a rapper/producer/guitarist whose unconventional, nerdy style and topics have earned him a reputation as somewhat of antihero in various musical circles.

Since 2013, the wiry wordsmith has released six projects which feature a rapid, multi-syllabic cadence blended with atypical narratives and smooth beats ranging from Latin lounge to trap.

Via a hybrid music performance and deck presentation, Sur5ILL performance with Home Alone will explore the lack of diversity and inclusion as well as sexism within the workplace.

Performance Link at 7pmhttps://www.facebook.com/sur5ill

Donation Link:  https://www.itspronouncedsurvival.com

 

The Solo Recorder, Past and Future
Thu., August 27, 7:00pm
The Solo Recorder, Past and Future
Who Do You Wear a Mask For?
Thu., August 20, 7:00pm
Masks of Boston/Who Do You Wear a Mask For?
Live from Courtney's Living Room
Thu., August 13, 7:00pm
Live from Courtney's Living Room​​​​​​​
A Nick Nimble Tale
Thu., August 6, 7:00pm
A Nick Nimble Tale, Traveling, Writing and Creating Music
Changing Paradigms
Thu., July 16, 7:00pm
Aaron Emmanuel
Live Music with Gonz
Thu., July 9, 7:00pm
Gonzalo Veloz "Gonz"
En plein air with Katya Popova
Thu., July 2, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Tue., June 30, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Poetry of Place
Thu., June 25, 7:00pm
I'm Here Now with Ken Field
Thu., June 18, 7:00pm
Ken Field;  Photo by Robert Torres
Liz LaManche
Tue., May 19, 7:00pm
 Liz LaManche
Chris Freeman
Thu., April 30, 7:00pm
Parsonfield
Rosalita’s Puppets
Tue., April 28, 7:00pm
Charlotte Dore of Rosalita’s Puppets
Janaka Stucky, Ascend Ascend
Thu., April 23, 7:00pm
Janaka Stucky;photos courtesy of Adrianne Mathiowetz Photography
Parallax
Thu., April 16, 7:00pm
Zoe Dance; image by Steve Wollkind