Back to top

Greetings from Powderhouse Square!

Chelsea from Travels With Brindle

Greetings from Powderhouse Square!


Thu., May 7, 7:00pm



You are here

Chelsea from Travels With Brindle has played all 56 MBTA stations with performance areas, written almost 125 songs, and released the EP Greetings from Rocky Point. Today she will be playing songs from this EP and a forthcoming release, as well as some fun covers. If you play ukulele, grab your uke for a tutorial of her song "Texas Tourney"! 

For the evening performance go to: http://www.facebook.com/travelswithbrindle

Donation link:  Please make contribution through Venmo @travels-with-brindle

For more info about Brindle go to this Bandcamp page:  https://travelswithbrindle.bandcamp.com/releases

The Solo Recorder, Past and Future
Thu., August 27, 7:00pm
The Solo Recorder, Past and Future
Who Do You Wear a Mask For?
Thu., August 20, 7:00pm
Masks of Boston/Who Do You Wear a Mask For?
Live from Courtney's Living Room
Thu., August 13, 7:00pm
Live from Courtney's Living Room​​​​​​​
A Nick Nimble Tale
Thu., August 6, 7:00pm
A Nick Nimble Tale, Traveling, Writing and Creating Music
Sur5ILL, Rapper
Thu., July 30, 7:00pm
Sur5iLL
Changing Paradigms
Thu., July 16, 7:00pm
Aaron Emmanuel
Live Music with Gonz
Thu., July 9, 7:00pm
Gonzalo Veloz "Gonz"
En plein air with Katya Popova
Thu., July 2, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Tue., June 30, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Poetry of Place
Thu., June 25, 7:00pm
I'm Here Now with Ken Field
Thu., June 18, 7:00pm
Ken Field;  Photo by Robert Torres
Liz LaManche
Tue., May 19, 7:00pm
 Liz LaManche
Chris Freeman
Thu., April 30, 7:00pm
Parsonfield
Rosalita’s Puppets
Tue., April 28, 7:00pm
Charlotte Dore of Rosalita’s Puppets
Janaka Stucky, Ascend Ascend
Thu., April 23, 7:00pm
Janaka Stucky;photos courtesy of Adrianne Mathiowetz Photography
Parallax
Thu., April 16, 7:00pm
Zoe Dance; image by Steve Wollkind