Back to top

Rosalita’s Puppets

Charlotte Dore of Rosalita’s Puppets

Rosalita’s Puppets


Tue., April 28, 7:00pm



You are here

Rosalita’s Puppets, Stories with Puppets, Masks and What’s Around Your Home 

Join professional puppeteer and actor Charlotte Dore Of Rosalita’s Puppets as she shares original stories for the child in all of us. Using hand made puppets and objects from around the house she will present 3-4 stories and take Q&A via comments and suggestions on Facebook live. She will also bring up ideas and ways to create engaging stories for those at home with their families. 

www.Facebook.com/Rosalitaspuppets

Venmo Donations: @Charlotte-Dore
www.rosalitaspuppets.com
 

The Solo Recorder, Past and Future
Thu., August 27, 7:00pm
The Solo Recorder, Past and Future
Who Do You Wear a Mask For?
Thu., August 20, 7:00pm
Masks of Boston/Who Do You Wear a Mask For?
Live from Courtney's Living Room
Thu., August 13, 7:00pm
Live from Courtney's Living Room​​​​​​​
A Nick Nimble Tale
Thu., August 6, 7:00pm
A Nick Nimble Tale, Traveling, Writing and Creating Music
Sur5ILL, Rapper
Thu., July 30, 7:00pm
Sur5iLL
Changing Paradigms
Thu., July 16, 7:00pm
Aaron Emmanuel
Live Music with Gonz
Thu., July 9, 7:00pm
Gonzalo Veloz "Gonz"
En plein air with Katya Popova
Thu., July 2, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Tue., June 30, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Poetry of Place
Thu., June 25, 7:00pm
I'm Here Now with Ken Field
Thu., June 18, 7:00pm
Ken Field;  Photo by Robert Torres
Liz LaManche
Tue., May 19, 7:00pm
 Liz LaManche
Chris Freeman
Thu., April 30, 7:00pm
Parsonfield
Janaka Stucky, Ascend Ascend
Thu., April 23, 7:00pm
Janaka Stucky;photos courtesy of Adrianne Mathiowetz Photography
Parallax
Thu., April 16, 7:00pm
Zoe Dance; image by Steve Wollkind