Back to top

​​​​​​​Greg Jukes, For the Love of Music 

​​​​​​​Greg Jukes

​​​​​​​Greg Jukes, For the Love of Music 


Tue., April 21, 7:00pm



You are here

For the Love of Music 

Do you remember the first time you fell in love...with an instrument? Enter the mind of a musician with percussionist Greg Jukes who will share his love of the vibraphone and passion for music in a family friendly concert. From centuries old music by J.S. Bach to improvisations created in the moment, Greg will invite viewers to discover why musicians do what they do.

FB: https://www.facebook.com/gregjukes/

Venmo Donations: @GregJukes

www.gregjukes.com

 

Live from Courtney's Living Room
Thu., August 13, 7:00pm
Live from Courtney's Living Room​​​​​​​
A Nick Nimble Tale
Thu., August 6, 7:00pm
A Nick Nimble Tale, Traveling, Writing and Creating Music
Sur5ILL, Rapper
Thu., July 30, 7:00pm
Sur5iLL
Changing Paradigms
Thu., July 16, 7:00pm
Aaron Emmanuel
Live Music with Gonz
Thu., July 9, 7:00pm
Gonzalo Veloz "Gonz"
En plein air with Katya Popova
Thu., July 2, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Tue., June 30, 7:00pm
Highfalutin with Joshua Hahn 
Poetry of Place
Thu., June 25, 7:00pm
I'm Here Now with Ken Field
Thu., June 18, 7:00pm
Ken Field;  Photo by Robert Torres
Liz LaManche
Tue., May 19, 7:00pm
 Liz LaManche
Chris Freeman
Thu., April 30, 7:00pm
Parsonfield
Rosalita’s Puppets
Tue., April 28, 7:00pm
Charlotte Dore of Rosalita’s Puppets
Janaka Stucky, Ascend Ascend
Thu., April 23, 7:00pm
Janaka Stucky;photos courtesy of Adrianne Mathiowetz Photography
Parallax
Thu., April 16, 7:00pm
Zoe Dance; image by Steve Wollkind