Back to top

Zigaboo Born

You are here

Zigaboo Born
Chez Da Born
Curtis St.

World Premiere of Zigaboo!

Track Listing:

1. Teenage Wasteland (The Who)
2. Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen)
3. My Mind (Zigaboo Born)
4. Stairway to Heaven (Led Zeppelin)
5. Smoke Medley (Various)
6. Curve in the Road (Zigaboo Born)
7. Ohio (Neil Young)
8. Sunday Driver (The Raconteurs)
9. Nothing Compares 2U (Prince)
10. Guitar Solos (Zigaboo Born)
11. Let It Be (The Beatles)
12. My Mind Outtake (Zigaboo Born)
13. Ruff (Zigaboo Born)

Make sure you listen to the end.

Positive comments welcome and appreciated!

Band website: