Back to top

The Spirit of Funk

You are here

The Spirit of Funk
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
17 Raymond Ave

The Spirit of Funk is a group of young musicians from Canton, MA. They perform a wide variety of Funk and Jazz Music.  The band consists of Connor O'Brien, Lucas Hartfield and Jin Lee in the sax section and Stephen Derbin, Hanna McLear, and Joey King in the brass section  In the rhythm section has Eli Julier-Albert on drums, Oliver Lee on guitar, and Michael Donovan on Keys.  

Band website:
Support the Band: