Back to top

Night Market

Night Market


Sat., June 30, 5:00pm to 10:00pm


70 Union Square, Somerville


You are here

Join us for an artisan and flea market at night!

Somerville Flea is partnering with the Arts Council for the 2nd year in a row for a night time artisan and flea market! Join us to puruse local crafts, artisan products and vintage flea market finds. 

Three musical acts and three dozen vendors featuring fantastic vintage and artisan wares under the stars in the heart of Union Square. 

Music set times:
5:45 pm - Grace Givertz  
7:00 pm - Sugar Blood Jinx 
8:30 pm - The Royer Family Band w/ Radi0 Swan 
Come support local small businesses and artists! 

Rain Date: July 7th

 
Evolution of Hip Hop Festival
Sat., September 29, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Hip Hop Fest photo by VqNCsmall
MUM @ ArtFarm
Sat., September 22, 8:00pm to Sun., September 23, 1:00am
MUM 2016, Keith Simmons
What the Fluff? Festival
Sat., September 22, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Fluff Bath 2006
Rock and Roll Yard Sale
Sun., September 9, 11:00am to 5:00pm
Ignite! Global Street Food and Fire Festival
Sat., August 11, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Ignite! Global Street Food and Fire Festival
Weber Dance, Her Sylvan Ascent
Thu., June 14, 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Fixer Fair
Sun., June 10, 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Big Gay Dance Party
Sat., June 2, 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Big Gay Dance Party 2017
Cinema Somerville Film Festival
Sat., May 19, 8:00pm to 9:30pm
Starting Over Festival
Sun., April 22, 12:00pm to 2:00pm