Back to top

Cinco de Mayo

Cinco de Mayo


Thu., May 5, 6:00pm to 10:00pm


90 Union Square, Somerville


You are here

Join local restaurants for a celebration of all things Cinco de Mayo!

Enjoy Mariachi music, dancers, pinatas and kids activities! From 6-8pm the Arts Council will be providing family friendly programming. From 8pm on join us in the local Union Square restaurants to dance the night away!

More info coming soon!

AgriCultural Festival
Sun., October 2, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
appropriated from greg cook
MUM@ARTFarm
Sat., September 24, 8:00pm to Sun., September 25, 1:00am
MUM
What the Fluff?
Sat., September 24, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Fluff Bath 2006
The Evolution of Hip-Hop Festival
Sat., September 17, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock and Roll Yard Sale
Sun., September 11, 11:00am to 5:00pm
Ignite! Global Street Food and Fire Festival
Sat., August 13, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Ignite! Festival
Haiti and Brazil hit the ‘Ville!
Sun., July 24, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Fixer Fair
Sun., June 19, 2:00pm to 5:00pm
Tiny Tall Ships Festival
Sat., May 14, 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Cinema Somerville Film Festival
Sat., April 30, 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Kids Dance Party!
Sat., April 9, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
kids dance party