ArtsUnion 2016

Get ready for another spring, summer and fall series with added placemaking work at the former waste transfer site.

 

 

Past events:

  • appropriated from greg cook
    Sunday, October 2 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Somerville's AgriCultural festival - moved to raindate on Sunday, the 2nd.

  • MUM
    Saturday, September 24 8:00 PM - Sunday, September 25 1:00 AM

    Prepare for sound and light show sure to get you moving.

  • Fluff Bath 2006
    Saturday, September 24 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Join us for Fluff U this year! Program info coming soon!

  • Saturday, September 17 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    A family friendly festival showcasing the history of the Hip Hop culture. 

  • Sunday, September 11 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What Cheer produces ArtsUnion’s annual Rock And Roll Yard Sale showcasing New Englands’s top vinyl dealers.
     

  • Ignite! Festival
    Saturday, August 13 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Join us for international food, dance, interactive activities and fire!

  • Sunday, July 24 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

    Celebrate two cultures in one event--a festival full of song, dance, and art!

  • Sunday, June 19 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    The Fixer Fair celebrates repair! Don’t recycle it, FIX it.  Don't buy a new one, make your old one better!

  • Saturday, May 14 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Celebrate all things tiny and nautical in Union Square! 

  • Thursday, May 5 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

    Join local restaurants for a celebration of all things Cinco de Mayo!

  • Saturday, April 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    Join SCATV for a film festival with short films by local filmmakers 

  • kids dance party
    Saturday, April 9 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

    Dance party for Kids and families in partnership with KidsUnion.