Back to top

Saturday Dance Matinee

Saturday Dance Matinee


Sat., February 4, 3:00pm to 8:00pm


345 Somerville Ave. , Somerville


You are here

 
A full day of electronic dance music as five local underground DJs fundraise for the Somerville Arts Council.
 
 
Featuring one hour sets with, D-Lux (Re:Set, Boston); Fuse (GLOW, Boston); MetalKT (Vermin Street, Boston); DJ Cousin John (Blend Boston, Boston); batwings (Blend Boston, Boston)
 
18+ with valid ID, tickets $10 at the door, all proceeds go to the SAC.
 
Many thanks to batwings (blend boston) for coordinating this event. 
 
If you cannot attend and would like to donate, please do here
 
Special thanks to PA's Lounge for the venue and the DJs for donating their time and equipment.
 
 
Somerville Mini-Maker Faire
Sat., October 13, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Honk in Union
Fri., October 5, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
What the Fluff?
Sat., September 29, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Melaa! A Celebration of Nepali Culture in Union Square
Sat., September 22, 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Project MUM
Sat., September 15, 9:00pm to Sun., September 16, 1:00am
Spokes 2012: A Somerville Bike Fest!
Sat., September 8, 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Rock and Roll Yard Sale
Sun., August 19, 11:00am to 5:00pm
SATURDAY NIGHT! Hungry Tiger Street Food Festival
Sat., August 11, 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Somerville Dance Fest
Fri., July 27, 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Nibble Book Release Party
Wed., July 25, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Printmania
Sat., July 7, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Boston Handmade
Sat., June 30, 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Bazaar Bizarre
Sun., June 24, 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Bazaar Bizarre: Union Made
Somerville Grooves Listening Parties
Wed., March 28, 6:00pm to 8:00pm
somerville grooves logo
Chicha Night
Thu., March 15, 7:00pm
Ginger Explosion 3
Mon., February 6, 7:30pm to 9:30pm